Your True Partner for Specialty Insurance and Reinsurance

Senior Underwriter

+1 (917) 900-3752

john.woie@kemahcapital.com

John Woie

Underwriter

+1 (917) 746-2466

courtney.quinn@kemahcapital.com

Courtney Quinn

Underwriter

+1 (917) 983-2813

yuxian.chen@kemahcapital.com

Yuxian Chen

Underwriter

+1 (315) 849-0688

ted.hyun@kemahcapital.com

Ted Hyun

Head of Underwriting Support and Assistance

 +1 (917) 831-4550

mary.ryan@kemahcapital.com

Mary Ryan

Underwriting Assistant

+1 (315) 849-0610

aida.moldonado@kemahcapital.com

Aida Moldonado

Please reload

US Excess & Surplus Lines Insurance & Facultative Reinsurance

New York

+1 (844) 520-5109

2600 South Shore Boulevard, Suite 300, League City, TX 77573

©2017 by Kemah Capital.